American Society For Nutrition

MNC Leadership

MNC Leadership

Excellence in Nutrition Research and Practice
Edward Saltzman, MD (10-15) - Chair
Associate Professor of Medicine, Tufts University School of Medicine;
Associate Professor of Nutrition, Friedman School of Nutrition Science and Policy, Tufts University
Scientist II, Jean Mayer USDA HNRCA at Tufts University

Penny Kris-Etherton, PhD (08-14) - Past Chair

Distinguished Professor of Nutrition
The Pennsylvania State University

Mary Ann Johnson, PhD (10-15) -  Secretary-Treasurer
Bill and June Flatt Professor in Foods and Nutrition
Faculty of Gerontology in the Department of Foods and Nutrition
College of Family and Consumer Sciences at the University of Georgia

John Finley, PhD (11-13) - Member-at-Large

Head of the Department of Food Science, Louisiana State University

Martha Ann Belury, PhD, RD (11-13) - Member-at-Large

Professor, Dept. Human Nutrition
Professor, Dept. Internal Medicine
Professor, Div. Environmental Health Sciences (Public Health)

Steven Abrams, MD (11-13) - Member-at-Large

Professor of Pediatrics, Baylor College of Medicine
Attending Physician, Section of Neonatology, Texas Children's Hospital