American Society For Nutrition

Scientific Program Committee

Scientific Program Committee

Excellence in Nutrition Research and Practice
Janet C. King, Chair
Children's Hospital Oakland Research Institute

Linda S. Adair
Univ. North Carolina-Chapel Hill

Douglas Burrin
Baylor College of Medicine

Gordon Jensen
Pennsylvania State University

Michelle K. McGuire
Washington State University

Joanne Lupton, Ex officio
ASN President
Texas A & M University

Connie Bales, Ex officio
ASN Representative to EB Board
Duke University Medical Center

Teresa Davis, Ex officio
ASN Board Liaison
Baylor College of Medicine

John Courtney, Ex officio
ASN Executive Officer