The ASN site will be undergoing maintenance today, August 20th. You will not be able to login and manage your account during the maintenance period. We apologize for any inconvience.

American Society For Nutrition

Membership Committee

Membership Committee

Excellence in Nutrition Research and Practice
Denis Medeiros, Chair
Kansas State University

Steven Davis
University of Connecticut

Lisa Bodnar
University of Pittsburgh

Christine L. Taylor
Food & Drug Administration

Neil F. Shay
WK Kellogg Inst for Food & Nutri Research

Terryl Johnson Hartman
Penn State Univ

Kenneth H. Brown
Univ of California - Davis

Carine M. Lenders
Boston Univ Medical Ctr

Mary Frances Picciano
Office of Dietary Supplements, NIH