American Society For Nutrition

Contact Us

Contact Us

Excellence in Nutrition Research and Practice

Executive Office

John E. Courtney, PhD
Chief Executive Officer
Email: sec@nutrition.org

Cecilia Fox
Governance & Operations Manager
Email: cfox@nutrition.org

Government Relations

Sarah Ohlhorst, MS, RD
Senior Director of Advocacy and Science Policy
Email: sohlhorst@nutrition.org

Finance & Administration

Sonia Lozarita
Controller
Email: slozarita@nutrition.org

Tom Landicho
Senior Accountant
Email: tlandicho@nutrition.org

Education and Professional Development

Gwen Twillman
Vice President for Education and Professional Development
Email: gtwillman@nutrition.org

Stephanie Dunbar
Director of Education
Email: sdunbar@nutrition.org

Danielle Jordan
Education Manager
Email: djordan@nutrition.org

Meetings & International Affairs

Mary Pat Cornett, CAE, CMP
Vice President for Meetings & International Affairs
Email: mpcornett@nutrition.org

Felicia Price, CMP-HC
Director of Meetings
Email: fprice@nutrition.org

Colleen Cheslak
Meetings Assistant
Email: ccheslak@nutrition.org

Publications and Membership Services

Karen King, MS
Vice President for Publications
Email: kingk@nutrition.org

Darren Early
Director of Journal Editorial and Production Operations
Email: dtearly@nutrition.org

Dante Preciado
Director of Global Sales and Outreach
Email: dpreciado@nutrition.org

Sarah McCormack
Assistant Director Editorial Operations
Email: smccormack@nutrition.org

Kathryn K. Harden
JN Assistant Editor
Email: kharden@nutrition.org

D'Ann Finley, PhD
AJCN Assistant Editor
Email: dafinley@ucdavis.edu

Amy Gavin
Digital Technology and Product Development Manager
Email: agavin@nutrition.org

Rebecca Kelly
Production Manager
Email: rkelly@nutrition.org

Katie Dunn
Journal Manager, Advances in Nutrition
Email: kdunn@nutrition.org

Kisna Quimby
Senior Peer Review Support Specialist, American Journal of Clinical Nutrition (AJCN)
Email: kquimby@nutrition.org

Regina Pennington
Peer Review and Support Specialist, Journal of Nutrition
Email: jnsubmit@nutrition.org

Michelle Hendley
Membership Services Specialist
Email: mhendley@nutrition.org

Michelle Crispino
Subscriptions Coordinator
Email: mcrispino@nutrition.org

Kiya Myers
Publications Coordinator
Email: kmyers@nutrition.

Email us for outstanding questions about membership (including problems logging in or receiving e-newsletters) or problems paying your dues.